معلومات عنا

مقدمة عن منتجات الشركة

جيانغ بويانغ للصناعات الثقيلة المحدودة.

شركة Jiangyin Puyang Heavy Industry Co. ، Ltd. هي شركة متخصصة في فلنجات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وسبائك الفولاذ وحافة الألومنيوم في الصين ، ويتم إنتاج المنتجات وفقًا لتلك المعايير ، مثل JIS و DIN و ANSI و BS و GB و SH وما إلى ذلك. يمكننا أيضًا إنتاج شفة غير قياسية وفقًا لرسم العميل وعيناته. تتعاون حواف الألمنيوم الجديدة الخاصة بنا مع تلك الشركات الكبيرة في المنزل وعلى متنها مثل State Grid ، Henan Pinggao Electric Co. ، Ltd ، Xi'an High Voltage Apparatus Co. ، Ltd ، Shanghai Chint Electric Co. ، LTD ، TOSHIBA ، HYOSUNG ، ABB Inc وغيرها.

تأسست شركتنا في عام 2006 ، ولدينا العديد من الخبرات في صناعة الحدادة ، والإنتاج السنوي أكثر من 5000 طن في السنة. لقد فزنا أيضًا بمجموعة كاملة من المعدات المتطورة بما في ذلك مطرقة الهواء 4T ، 1.75T ، 1T ، 0.75T ، فرن التسخين ، فرن المعالجة الحرارية ، آلة الخراطة المستوردة ، آلة النشر ، آلة الحفر ، الغسالة وآلة الوسم حتى أكثر من 60 مجموعة .

حاليًا ، يوجد 130 موظفًا في Puyang ، من بينهم 9 مهندسين ، وسوف نبذل قصارى جهدنا لتوفير منتجات عالية الجودة لعملائنا.

في السنوات الأخيرة ، قامت شركة Puyang بتصدير المنتجات إلى العديد من البلدان ، مثل الولايات المتحدة وكندا وإسبانيا والبرازيل وإيران وإندونيسيا وكوريا الجنوبية وإيطاليا وفرنسا وألمانيا وسنغافورة وأستراليا ، تم تعيين الشركة للبحث والتطوير والابتكار والمعالجة الميكانيكية والتعبئة وهكذا على سلسلة من تكنولوجيا الإنتاج ، حققت جودة المنتج المعايير المحلية والدولية ، وحصلت على شهادة الجودة ISO9001-2008. معتمد من مصنع ABS في يونيو 2012 ، في يوليو 2014 ، وفاز بشهادة مصنع DNV ، GL.

بويانغ بأسعار معقولة وإنتاج فعال وخدمة جيدة بعد البيع كواجب خاص ، نريد العمل مع العملاء على أساس المنفعة المتبادلة والسعي لتحقيق التنمية المشتركة ، ونرحب بالمشترين في جميع أنحاء العالم اتصل بنا.

عملية التصنيع

Manufacturing process1

★ الحدادة ، المعالجة الحرارية بعد التطريق كإجراء عمل رئيسي ، المعالجة الحرارية بعد التطريق والتفتيش غير المدمر للعملية الخاصة.

معمل

About Us

Company product introduction

Jiangyin Puyang Heavy Industry Co., ltd.

Jiangyin Puyang Heavy Industry Co., Ltd. is a company specialized in stainless steel flange, alloy steel and aluminum flange in China, Products are produced according to those standards, like JIS, DIN, ANSI, BS, GB, SH and so on. We can also produce non-standard flange according to the customer’s drawing and samples. Our new aluminum flanges are cooperating with those large enterprises at home and aboard such as State Grid, Henan Pinggao Electric Co., Ltd, Xi'an High Voltage Apparatus Co., Ltd, Shanghai Chint Electric Co., LTD, TOSHIBA, HYOSUNG, ABB Inc and others.

Our company was established in 2006, we have many experiences in the forging industry, the annual output is more than 5000 tons per year. We also won a whole set of advanced equipment including 4T, 1.75T,1T,0.75T Air Hammer, heating furnace, heat treatment furnace, imported turning machine, sawing machine, drilling machine, washing machine and marking machine up to more than 60 sets.

Currently ,There are 130 staffs in Puyang, including 9 engineers, we will do our best to provide high quality products to our customers.

In recent years, Puyang exported products to many countries, such as United States, Canada, Spain, Brazil, Iran, Indonesia, South Korea, Italy, France, Germany, Singapore and Australia, the company is set research and development innovation, mechanical processing and packing and so on a series of production technology, product quality achieved the domestic and international standards, and obtained ISO9001-2008 quality certification. Certified by ABS factory in June 2012, in July 2014, won the DNV, GL factory certification.

Puyang at reasonable prices, efficient production and good after-sales service as own duty, we want to work with customers on the basis of mutual benefit and seek common development, welcome buyers all over the world to contact us.

Manufacturing process

Manufacturing process1

★ The forging, heat treatment after forging as the key working procedure, Heat treatment after forging and nondestructive inspection for special process.

Laboratory