شفة ألومنيوم

  • Aluminum Flange Blind Flange

    شفة الألومنيوم شفة أعمى

    التطبيق: الوظيفة الرئيسية للحافة العمياء هي فصل وسط الإنتاج بالكامل. مما يمنع إغلاق صمام الإغلاق ليس بإحكام ، ثم يؤثر على الإنتاج ، بل ويسبب حوادث.

  • Aluminum Flange Figure 8 Blank Flange

    شفة الألومنيوم الشكل 8 شفة فارغة

    التطبيق: الفلنجات هي جزء لا يتجزأ من العديد من المشاريع الهندسية والسباكة.

  • Aluminum Flange Plate Flange

    شفة لوحة شفة الألومنيوم

    التطبيق: الفلنجات هي جزء لا يتجزأ من العديد من المشاريع الهندسية والسباكة. تستخدم في العديد من المجالات المختلفة ، مثل النقل (خطوط الأنابيب والسفن) للبترول والغاز والمياه ، وما إلى ذلك ، ومنشآت التصنيع الخاصة بها وتلك الخاصة بتوليد الطاقة ، والمواد الكيميائية ، والأسمدة الكيماوية ، والشفاه من أنواع مختلفة من حيث النوع والشكل ، وموادها أيضًا متنوعة (فولاذ منخفض الكربون ، فولاذ منخفض السبائك ، فولاذ مقاوم للصدأ ، فولاذ عالي السبائك ، فولاذ غير حديدي ، أو ما شابه) وفقًا لنوع السوائل وبيئة الخدمة.

  • Aluminum Flange Slip-on Flange

    شفة الألومنيوم الانزلاق على شفة

    التطبيق: الفلنجات هي جزء لا يتجزأ من العديد من المشاريع الهندسية والسباكة. تستخدم في العديد من المجالات المختلفة ، مثل النقل (خطوط الأنابيب والسفن) للبترول والغاز والمياه ، وما إلى ذلك ، ومنشآت التصنيع الخاصة بها وتلك الخاصة بتوليد الطاقة ، والمواد الكيميائية ، والأسمدة الكيماوية ، والشفاه من أنواع مختلفة من حيث النوع والشكل ، وموادها أيضًا متنوعة (فولاذ منخفض الكربون ، فولاذ منخفض السبائك ، فولاذ مقاوم للصدأ ، فولاذ عالي السبائك ، فولاذ غير حديدي ، أو ما شابه) وفقًا لنوع السوائل وبيئة الخدمة.

  • Aluminum Flange Socket weleing Flange

    ألومنيوم شفة المقبس لحام شفة

    شفة لحام المقبس مبسطة مثل شفة SW ، لها منطقة راحة (مثل الكتف) في تجويف الحافة ، يعمل هذا الكتف كدليل لضبط عمق الأنبوب الذي تم إدخاله في الحافة. شفة اللحام بالمقبس المصممة مبدئيًا لنظام الأنابيب ذات الأقطار الصغيرة ذات الضغط العالي.

  • Aluminum Flange Threaded Flange

    شفة ألومنيوم شفة مترابطة

    التطبيق: تستخدم الفلنجات الملولبة حيث يصعب اللحام أو لا يمكن لحامها ، مثل الفلنجات الملولبة المستخدمة لحماية الطبقة المجلفنة من الأنابيب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب عدم استخدامه مع الأنابيب ذات التقلبات المتكررة في درجات الحرارة أو أعلى من 260 درجة مئوية وأقل من -45 درجة مئوية أيضًا.

  • Aluminum Flange Welding-neck Flange

    شفة الألومنيوم شفة لحام الرقبة

    لذلك ، فإن تكلفة تركيب شفة اللحام ، وتكاليف العمالة وتكاليف المواد المساعدة أعلى ، لأن هناك أكثر من عملية.

Aluminum Flange

  • Aluminum Flange Blind Flange

    Aluminum Flange Blind Flange

    Application: The blind flange’s  major function is totally to separate the production medium. Which preventing the shut-off valve close not tightly, then affecting production, and even causing accidents.

  • Aluminum Flange Figure 8 Blank Flange

    Aluminum Flange Figure 8 Blank Flange

    Application: Flanges are integral parts of many engineering and plumbing projects.

  • Aluminum Flange Plate Flange

    Aluminum Flange Plate Flange

    Application: Flanges are integral parts of many engineering and plumbing projects. Used in many, different fields, such as the transport (pipelines, ships) of petroleum, gas, water, etc., their manufacturing facilities and those of power generation, chemicals, and chemical fertilizers, flanges are of various kinds in type and shape, and their material too is diversified (low carbon steel, low alloy steel, stainless steel, high alloy steel, non-ferrous steel, or such) in accordance with the type of fluid and service environment.

  • Aluminum Flange Slip-on Flange

    Aluminum Flange Slip-on Flange

    Application: Flanges are integral parts of many engineering and plumbing projects. Used in many, different fields, such as the transport (pipelines, ships) of petroleum, gas, water, etc., their manufacturing facilities and those of power generation, chemicals, and chemical fertilizers, flanges are of various kinds in type and shape, and their material too is diversified (low carbon steel, low alloy steel, stainless steel, high alloy steel, non-ferrous steel, or such) in accordance with the type of fluid and service environment.

  • Aluminum Flange Socket weleing Flange

    Aluminum Flange Socket weleing Flange

    Socket weld flange simplified as SW flange, it has a recessed area (like a shoulder) in the flange bore, this shoulder serves as a guide to set the depth of the pipe that inserted to the flange. Socket welding flange initially designed for high pressure small diameters piping system.

  • Aluminum Flange Threaded Flange

    Aluminum Flange Threaded Flange

    Application: Threaded flanges are used where it is difficult to weld or cannot be welded, such as threaded flanges used to protect the galvanized layer of pipes. In addition, It should not be used on pipes with repeated temperature fluctuations or above 260 ℃ and below -45℃ as well.

  • Aluminum Flange Welding-neck Flange

    Aluminum Flange Welding-neck Flange

    Therefore, the installation cost of the welding flange, labor costs and auxiliary materials costs are higher, because there is more than one process.