الشكل 8 شفة فارغة

وصف قصير:

التطبيق: الفلنجات هي جزء لا يتجزأ من العديد من المشاريع الهندسية والسباكة. 


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

بحجم 1/2 ″ -60 (DN12-DN1500)
تقييم 150 # ، 300 # ، 400 # ، 600 # ، 900 # ، 1500 # ، 2500 #
اساسي ANSI / ASMEB16.5 ، B16.47 ، B16.36 ، B16.48.BS4504 ، BS3293 ، MSSSP44 ، AWWA ، EN1092-1 ، DIN ، JIS2220 ، GB T9112-9124 ، GB / T 20592-2009 ، SH406 ، JB / T ، GB / T 20615-2009 ، GB / T 2506-2005 ، JB / T 4703-2000
شهادة عضلات المعدة؛ توفالو TS ؛ CCS

طلب
تعتبر الفلنجات جزءًا لا يتجزأ من العديد من مشاريع الهندسة والسباكة. تستخدم في العديد من المجالات المختلفة ، مثل النقل (خطوط الأنابيب والسفن) للبترول والغاز والمياه ، وما إلى ذلك ، ومنشآت التصنيع الخاصة بها وتلك الخاصة بتوليد الطاقة ، والمواد الكيميائية ، والأسمدة الكيماوية ، والشفاه من أنواع مختلفة من حيث النوع والشكل ، وموادها أيضًا متنوعة (فولاذ منخفض الكربون ، فولاذ منخفض السبائك ، فولاذ مقاوم للصدأ ، فولاذ عالي السبائك ، فولاذ غير حديدي ، أو ما شابه) وفقًا لنوع السوائل وبيئة الخدمة.

في العديد من التطبيقات ، يحتاج المهندسون إلى إيجاد طريقة لإغلاق حجرة أو أسطوانة بطريقة آمنة للغاية ، عادةً لأن المادة الموجودة بداخلها يجب أن تختلف عن المادة الخارجية في التركيب أو الضغط. يفعلون ذلك عن طريق ربط قطعتين من المعدن أو أي مادة أخرى مع دائرة من البراغي على حافة. هذه "الشفة" شفة.

يمكنك توصيل قسمين من الأنابيب المعدنية باللحام أو اللحام معًا ، لكن الأنابيب المتصلة بهذه الطريقة معرضة جدًا للانفجار عند الضغط العالي. تتمثل إحدى طرق توصيل قسمين من الأنابيب بشكل أكثر أمانًا في وجود نهايات ذات حواف يمكنك توصيلها بالمسامير. بهذه الطريقة ، حتى إذا تراكمت الغازات أو السوائل إلى ضغوط عالية داخل الأنبوب ، فغالبًا ما تصمد دون أي مشكلة.

عمليات التصنيع 
■ شراء المواد
■ فحص المواد الخام
■ تخزين المواد
■ قطع
■ صقل
■ تزوير التفتيش الفارغ
■ المعالجة الحرارية بعد الكير
■ اختبارات الخصائص الميكانيكية
■ تفتيش
■ بالقطع
■ فحص الأبعاد
■ التفتيش غير المتلف
■ حفر ثقوب
■ العلامات
■ الفحص النهائي
■ تعبئة المنتج

في مرحلة الكير ، نتحكم في درجة الحرارة ، ونتحقق من الحجم ، ثم نضعها في فرن المعالجة الحرارية. فحص الخصائص الميكانيكية والحجم. بعد ذلك ، نبدأ بالقطع ،
تحقق من البعد مرة أخرى. قم بإجراء فحص غير مدمر للتأكد من عدم وجود صدع بالداخل.
حفر ثقوب ، وضع العلامات ، الفحص النهائي ، التعبئة.

نحن نتابع باستمرار المنتج المثالي ، والمزيد من محتويات العلوم والتكنولوجيا والجودة الأعلى ، وتصميم التكنولوجيا الأكثر تقدمًا ، والخدمة الأكثر مراعاة لإرضاء عملائنا ، وبالتالي الفوز بالسوق معًا.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Figure 8 Blank Flange

Short Description:

Application: Flanges are integral parts of many engineering and plumbing projects. 


Product Detail

Product Tags

Size 1/2″-60″(DN12-DN1500)
Rating 150#, 300#, 400#, 600#, 900#, 1500#, 2500#
Standard ANSI/ASMEB16.5, B16.47, B16.36, B16.48.BS4504, BS3293, MSSSP44, AWWA, EN1092-1, DIN, JIS2220, GB T9112-9124, GB/T 20592-2009, SH406, JB/T, GB/T 20615-2009, GB/T 2506-2005, JB/T 4703-2000
Certificate ABS; TUV; TS; CCS

Application
Flanges are integral parts of many engineering and plumbing projects. Used in many, different fields, such as the transport (pipelines, ships) of petroleum, gas, water, etc., their manufacturing facilities and those of power generation, chemicals, and chemical fertilizers, flanges are of various kinds in type and shape, and their material too is diversified (low carbon steel, low alloy steel, stainless steel, high alloy steel, non-ferrous steel, or such) in accordance with the type of fluid and service environment.

In many applications, engineers need to find a way to close off a chamber or cylinder in a very secure fashion, usually because the substance inside must differ from the substance outside in composition or pressure. They do this by fastening two pieces of metal or other material together with a circle of bolts on a lip. This “lip” is a flange.

You can connect two sections of metal piping by soldering or welding them together, but pipes connected in this way are very susceptible to bursting at high pressures. A way of connecting two sections of pipe more securely is by having flanged ends that you can connect with bolts. This way, even if gases or liquids build up to high pressures inside the pipe, it will often hold with no problem.

Manufacturing Processes 
■ Material Purchasing
■ Raw Material Inspection
■ Material Storage
■ Cutting
■ Forging
■ Forging Blank Inspections
■ Heat Treatment After Forging
■ Mechanical Property Tests
■ Inspection
■ Machining
■ Dimension check
■ Nondestructive Inspection
■ Drill Holes
■ Marking
■ Final Inspection
■ Product Packing

At forging stage, We control the temperature, check the size, then put them into the heat treatment furnace. Inspect the mechanical property, size. After that, we start machining,
Check the dimension again. Do nondestructive inspection to make sure no crack inside.
Drill holes, marking, final inspection, packing.

We continuously pursue perfect product, more science and technology contents and higher quality, more advanced technology design, more considerate service to satisfy our customers and thus win the market together.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us